Return to 3" USALight RetroQuik 6 Watt Recessed LED - Dimmable - 2700K
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Guy from NY is wrong July 12, 2018
Reviewer: MARILYN BUCK from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I wired my lights in series with 14/2 romex. the two wires (one in and one out) fit quite easily in the space provided in the top of the "can". Based on the light's power requirements one could wire many together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too easy July 11, 2018
Reviewer: MARILYN BUCK from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
It remains to be seen how long these lights work, but what a pleasure to install. The light is a complete unit;  light, bezel and internal connections. Drill hole, strip and plug in power supply and insert into ceiling...done. Like I say, too easy. It appears when light fails that the whole unit needs to be replace.  So, I will purchase two more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Butcher from Troy, MI United States  
Great product, fits perfect in a narrow soffit outside. 2700k light is very warm, almost incandescent. Easy to wire with push connectors, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bought 12 and one died within two weeks November 7, 2017
Reviewer: John Gilbert from Woodway, WA United States  
Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 unusable May 30, 2017
Reviewer: warren hubbs from East Patchogue, NY United States  
the junction box on these fixtures is only large enough to legally accept one cable.

RESPONSE FROM USALIGHT.COM -
Mr. Hubbs,
The small design of the fixture affords connection to the fixture using a 1/2" UL Approved Romex/wiring connector.  We thank you for your feedback on this item and the fact it did not meet your specific needs.  Upon notifying us of your dissatisfaction, we immediately refunded your money.  This fixture is UL approved, and the 0.05 Amp draw on this fixture is very low which would allow installers to use a very small gauge wire.  We are glad to see you've continued to be a customer of USALight from the subsequent orders you've placed in our store. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED's work great. March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Doug from Sandy, UT United States  
Bought these fixtures to replace 45 w halogen gimbals in my bathroom vanity valance. Light color is good. Light dispersion is superior to the gimbals. Brightness is much better. Order arrived on time and everything installed properly (easy) wife is happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Manela from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for September 18, 2016
Reviewer: RH from LILBURN, GA United States  
Works and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?