Return to 3" USALight RetroQuik 6 Watt Recessed LED - Dimmable - 3000K
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Value, Easy August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from Lititz, PA United States  
Pros: Great quality fixture, easy install, compact dimensions
Cons: Slight flickering on dimmest settings, only white trims available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome lights and quality July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Michal Nowak from Mahopac , NY United States  
I used these in another house again. They are well made, give off a lot of light, do not make any noise when dimmed. I just wish the housing for connecting the wires had more side knock outs and some type of a push through connector for romex wire just to secure everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice lights April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Steinmayer from Waterford, MI United States  
Although I wish the lumen output was higher, these are great lights. I installed 4 of them in my walk in closet. Plenty of light. I really like the clips compared with some big box store similar lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same April 28, 2018
Reviewer: David Lee from Tracy, CA United States  
Same

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Light April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Bertolacini from North Scituate, RI United States  
Nice light and easy install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lights February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Johnson from Coon Rapids, MN United States  

These lights are the best value I've seen anywhere. Easy to install and good looking. I have recommended these to several friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I would have found these first February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Geoff E from PA United States  
Completed an entire room (5 lights) using lights from a big box store. Everything was great until I hooked up the dimmer switch and there was a very noticeable "hum" coming from the lights. Tried 5 different switches, including all that were recommended, and there was no difference.

Found these lights and decided to give them a shot. Easy to install, look the exact same, and saved $10 each. OH and...NO HUM!  I'll take it! Ordering more for 2 additional rooms now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3" USALight RetroQuik 6 Watt Recessed LED - Dimmab August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Karl Larson from North East, PA United States  
Replaced some 4ft fluorescent fixtures with these. Worked great, good color temp. Easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3" USALight RetroQuik 6 Watt Recessed LED - Dimmab June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Porte Ranch, CA United States  
Was super pleased with the product, the customer service, and short delivery time.  They had a product I could not get anywhere else and customer service was very helpful in helping me find what I needed.  They were great to deal with and addressed all my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I was looking for! June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca from Kailua, HI United States  
This is a newer product so I was rather skeptical to make my purchase but I ordered 20 regardless. The 3in depth is perfect as I have low ceilings. They are small lights but give off good lighting. I have not installed them yet but thus far I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items