Return to 4" USALight RetroQuik 10 Watt Recessed LED - Dimmable - 4000K
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Hiliany Munguia from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Excelente servicio de delivery muy rapido, nuestro electricista instalo las lamparas y en realidad quedaron muy lindas, iluminan muy bien los baños, cocina y sala. Completamente recomendadas para uso y el precio excelente.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Tufte from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Awesome all in one can led. It really is as easy as it looks to hook up. This was my first attempt at electrical work.... These light made it so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and service September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dickon Brown from Bethel , CT United States  
Have bought several lights this year while remodeling and am very happy with the product! Had one light arrive damaged and after speaking with customer service the light was replaced without hesitation. I am very pleased with both the products and the customer service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4" RetroQuik June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Hunter from Anchorage, AK United States  
As described, quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retrofit lights May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Celia from Tyler, TX United States  
These lights are easy to install, look great and provided much needed lighting in our home. Also, they are a sleek and contemporary, not bulky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snuggle with Kelvin April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsey Hiestand from Byron Center, MI United States  
My husband and I purchased a TON of 4" LED lights from USA light for our home remodel.  We struggled a lot with picking the right Kelvin color... didn't want something to yellow but didn't want to go stark white.  We ended up buying the 2700K first..to yellow, then returned and got the 3000K.. still a little to yellow.. finally we got the 4000K and its perfect!  USA was so helpful through the entire process with helping me decide which light and with all the returns/exchanges I put them through!  Thanks USA Light!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so far so good March 12, 2018
Reviewer: M from Saint Paul, MN United States  
delivered as expected, installation instructions very clear, love the look

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery & easiest install December 22, 2017
Reviewer: KClark from Cerritos , CA United States  
I have purchased about 30 lights so far from USA Light. Installation could not have been easier. So far the quality of the lights have exceeded my expectations. Delivery was very fast -  one shipment took 2 days and the other came the very next day. The order desk has also been very helpful. When I have questions, they respond within the hour. Very pleased with quality of service and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Don S. from San Leandro, CA United States  
Shopping was easy.  Delivery time was amazingly quick. I got exactly what I ordered. I will order from you again when I need something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, experience March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Commander from Millville, NJ United States  
Both the product and the website were great!  These lights were just what we needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items